jayjay 30/07/2010-21/08/2010

Holiday reviews submitted by real holidaymakers

Moderator: blondie

jayjay 30/07/2010-21/08/2010

Postby jayjay1950 » 25 Aug 2010 15:09

Well we have been home almost a week and i have just about caught up with my washing so i have a bit more time to write my review, although i am not very good at this sort of thing.