Icmeler Online Holiday Planning, Reservation and Travel Booking centre Icmeler Online in English Icmeler Online Turkce sayfasi icin tiklayiniz Icmeler Online Travel and holiday booking centre
Offering cheap holidays and airport transfers to Icmeler Turkey Offering secure payments and bonded Hotels and Apartments in Icmeler Cheap transfer services from Dalaman to Icmeler

Welcome to Icmeler Online Testimonials Page by ICR Travel

Click here to submit your message

Please feel free to put down your opinions about our services and any experiences you had with us. This will not only help us to become better in what we do but it will also allow other guests, customers and members to see how we progress and work.

Thank you - ICR

denise + paul
best company we have booked with. done everything possible to make our holiday enjoyable. unlike the management and staff at the kontes hotel. great view from balcony but that was all. lift hardly worked, few days out of 14days we got hot water. staff of hotel blamed the weather. it must have been cold just over room 404. room,s 407 hat permenant hot water. would not recommend. would recommend icmeler on line. cheers john and staff for allyour help. see ya september.

LOVE icmeler have been there twice now aug2008 and june 2010 and its fantastic, such a beutiful place with so much to do,coastline is amazing,so many different resturants and bars. This time decided to do some of the trips that were offered and have to say they were all gr8 and recommend them all we did the horse safri,lazy day boat trip and jeep safari,they all had something to offer every1's interests and the days were filmed so you could buy a dvd to remember and the three trips only cost £50 for each person altogether two of the trips included turkish bbq aswell gr8 value for your money. Best places to eat defenetly the waterfall resturant which is central,lemon tree which was bit further back and lighthouse which was also central,so look out for them when visiting very good food. Most of the hotels on the coastline are beutiful with sea views and most are 3,4 and 5star hotels.We stayed in Golmer Beach hotel which was gr8 and hightly recommend it,sea views from every room and the marina.Fantastic pool area and very clean. Also Melita apartments are very lovely where my brother and his partner stayed also very close to the beach very friendly and pleasant staff. Just a bit of advice change your English money to TL when getting to Icmeler as the currancy exchange rates are much better and you get alot more for your money,most local shops there exchange currancy. Marmaris is a short journey away from icmeler on bus,taxi or taxi boat and defently worth a visit. Every Wed is the market in Icmeler which is also defenetly worth a visit. Defenetly will be visiting there many years to come.....

joe and teresa
have been to icmeler over 30 times and will be there thi thursday. alovely place ,great people ,no where like icmeler to chill out joe

icmeler what a lovely place found it 13 years ago tried various places in turkey but there is only one for me. i will be coming back here for a month this year and looking forward to it. i would like to find a part time job here and live here 6 months a year working in the uk through the summer.i hope everyone enjoys icmeler just like i do its without doubt the best place i have been on holiday.

Arthur Huyton
Been to the dilan for the last 10 years changed to icr 3 years ago exelent should have done it a long time ago will be there in may and sep cant wait my other half will not go anywere else be honest i am glad

Mandy Smith
My Husband and I stayed at the Bonjour for New Year 09/10 It was lovely the staff are so helpful and kind and the hotel is lovely, clean and welcoming.. we will be returning In feb.. Thanks to Icmeler on line again for there fantastic service.. Mandy

ros looker
john,ros,abbi&sam cumbria holiday 13th july-20th accomodation bonjour hotel we'd just like to say we've been to turkey 17 times in the past 13 years, 14 times to icmeler and this was the best hotel we have ever stayed in.the staff were the best ever ,the accomodation spotless,and the food was excellent.our friends who usualy travel with us, missed out this year ,but have made sure we have all booked off the same weeks for 2010,so we shall soon be booking for the BONJOUR through ICR .Their service from booking with liverpool office(changing accomodation,thankyou so much good decision we made) and the excellent transfer supplied by ICR(we have used before, but this seemed quicker,)made this the best holiday ever.We'd also like to say how much we enjoy reading the ICR forum ,although we are not members ,it keeps us going until our next holiday,in the little bit of heaven we found ,Thankyou!

Harry & Pat Lowe
Have been going to Icmeler for many years staying at the Bonjour Hotel with Hasan, Did not know what to expect when Ferhat took over. There was however no need to worry, Ferhat, Alex, Fonzy and all the rest of the staff were excellent, they could not have been more helpful and the food in the restaurant was superb. Looking forward to going back in September.

Audrey Lee
We went to Icmeler 9 - 23 July. There were 9 of us in total and used ICR transfers for the first time. I would highly recommend this service to anyone. It was first class, not stops off at other hotels or taken to seedy service areas. If you want a 'comfort break' they will do that, if you want to go straight to your hotel - that's fine too. Our flight was early as we arrived in Dalaman and thought we would have to wait for our transfer, but no, they were there waiting on us. Smooth comfortable journey both ways and very reasonably priced! So anyone looking for good transfers, please consider ICR first before looking anywhere else.

barbara large
Returned on fri 24/7 from a fantastic 2weeks in Icmeler stayed at Devamli-it was spotless staff were great Would like to thank John and staff regarding mixup with ********* (another agency)- everything ICR did for us was fantastic could not ask for anything better. Hope to book again for 2010 with yourselves. Once again thankyou

Jim Philip
I would like to thank Icmeler on line for a very well organised holiday, the only little hiccup was the rep would not accept Scottish money(no problem) . I would also like to write a review on the Bonjour Hotel, which was first class, it was so freindly ,clean , staff so helpfull , not over crowded and the food was very good.Is there a websight to give my comments . Regards Jim Philip

Reece family
Donna and the crew are so down to earth and helpfull with piece of advice and actually take an interest in what you are looking for...rather than the numerous trip sellers over here. The ICR Jeep Safari this Sunday was brilliant with everyone having a BRILLIANT day...though we have never been so wet in our lives...WHAT FUN! Just need to find out where the photos of Donnas thong are going to be online!!! Keep up the great work. Martin

carol clement
had my first holiday with icr and would reccomend to anyone john was very helpful and did everything to get me a hotel after devamli cancelled thanks will be booking again 2010 carol clement

We are going with icr yet again in september and have already booked for september 2010.Would not dream of going with anyone else.

Gary Humphries
Me and the wife have just had the most wonderful fortnight in Icmeler.We stayed at the Mete Apartments,the bar was run by Sabrie and his family wher we found Turkish hospitality and good atmosphere.I would aiso like to thank Icmeler online for providing a trouble free holiday.We enjoyed it so much we booked in resort for next year ,once again thanks.

sheila denby
This is our tenth time in Ichmeler 6th with ICR. We are introducing 2 friends this year I am sure they will love it. Went to Greece last year ,what a mistake! compared it all the time with Ichmeler

Diane Cameron
Just came back from a superb 3 week stay at the Mete Aparts and i have to say its the best apartments that we have stayed in in the 10 visits that we have had in Icmeler. They are very spacious and spotless, the little maid couldnt do enough for us. Thanks to all the ICR staff especially Jeep safari Donna who made our trip one that we will never forget!!!!!!

I have been to icmeler twice now,absoloutely loved it.Booking again nxt week,cant wait!!!!wen i was there we was always in dream three bells which was brill,and met some amazing people there!!unforgettable holidays,cant wait to get back there and see every1 ( and 1 person especially ).all in all fantastic!x

Amanda Proudlove
Went for a week in May and it was fab. Stayed in the Hotel Dilhan, basic but very pretty, clean and friendy. Brilliant location. Transfers to and from the airport 1st class and no hassle from holiday reps trying to sell you every trip going. Also, becuase we didn't stop at every hotel in Marmaris & Icmeler it was a nice quick transfer. All the ICR staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. This is my 3rd time back to icmeler and I am still loving it. Going back in August with ICR. Brilliant holiday and can't wait to go back.

Hi, stayed at the rhodes appartments last aug,briliant time Tango,mum,family made us welcome and will do anything for you . ICR staff came to see us made us very welcome,you can vist them in the resort any time for information or advice.we are back next year 20008

kevin robertson
(kev,jackie & courtney robertson) (davie,elaine,billie & jake lawson) would like to thank all at Icmeler Online for the fantastic holiday we all had last july(2007) in icmeler. we had absolutely no problems at all and were treated first class from the time we arrived until the time we left. we stayed at the Mete Apartments which were spotless! sabri, sibel & hayat (and there family) who ran the bar at the complex were some of the best people we have ever met (A BIG THANK YOU TO THEM). we are returning this year in july for 3 weeks and cannot wait to meet our turkish friends again. THANK YOU ALL AT ICMELER ONLINE VERY MUCH FOR INTRODUCING US TO TURKEY...YOU ARE THE BEST AND THE MOST CARING PEOPLE WE HAVE DEALT WITH...FROM US ALL IN ABERDEEN, SCOTLAND!!! PS. thanks to jimmy & dot smith from kilmarnock(who are coming with us this year) for showing us some fantastic sights around icmeler (the pubs)LOL

nora potter
Just back from my 3rd trip to icmeler in less than 10 weeks. As always the best service from ICR. Stayed at the Blue Rainbow again great hotel fab pool great staff. John and Sharon are the best even thou i give them big headaches they are so great. Thanks to Tracey who so desperatley tried to get me flight for Luke. ICR will do there very best to help you no matter what the circumstances are. Go on people give it a go its worth it believe me.

Diane Imrie
Just returned from our 3 week stay at Rhodes Aparts,we have had a brilliant holiday and will be booking these apartments next june,we were made so welcome and felt abig part of the extended family.Thank you to ICR for 1st class service and transfers.

Robert & Lynne
We thank all the staff at the medsun apt for looking after us while on holliday in Ichmeler the rooms v good food and drink good staff spot on can not ask for better thank you from Bob & Lynne hope to c you soon

Marti & Ann
Hi everyone, Just booked our second holiday with Icmeler on Line. After visiting turkey many times with a tour operator i decided to do it independant last year stayed at the Blue Rainbow recommended by John what can we say! fantastic week, marti was a turkey virgin!!! hence to say we are returning this year in July decided to go self catering coz we didnt get up for breakfast after our hectic nights out and lazy days by the pool cant wait for this year, Highly recommend Icmeler On Line c u soon Girls On tour!!!! Luv the photos in the hard drive x think we got off with one of the guys in the background !! bugger! only jokin , there is always another one :-)

1st time with icmeler on line in June was so good going with you again 2007 everything was fab from airport transfer to aparts can.t wait for may!

Teresa Myler
Thankyou Icmeler Online, especially Sharon for making me feel welcome and at home!! Also it was great to meet you Rami and Tracey!!! My secound time this year to Icmeler and was there from 9th - 23rd October. I will be booking for next year and will definatly book the Demircioglu apartments, i had a great time! A special thanks to Vince and the team for looking after me, i love the place, and the genuine friendliness and they make every guest feel special! Role on next summer!

A big thank you to Rami, John, Ali and all the staff @ ICR for their help with yet another fantastic holiday in Icmeler. Second to none guys! Thank you! David.

Georgina & Andy
What a fantastic place icmeler is, it's the 1st time we've been, and i'd defintely recommend it to anyone, we stayed at the mete apartments, and they were very nice, but we've got to say that Pat & Archie who ran the bar made staying there best, and we'd tell anyone who go's there to try 1 of pat's sandwiches, they're better than subway! But we met a lot of fantastic people there too & we hope to be back in 2007, thanks to everyone who made our holiday a memroable one!

just got back from icmeler and had the most fantastic time we have been 3 times this year and will no doubt be returning again soon! WE LOVE ICMELER! the people are amazing the scenery is beautiful. we love everything about it! thanks to everyone at icmeler online for making our holiday run so smoothly! THANKS XXXXX

had i great time there and are going back next year ,the people are excellent, food and live entertainment superb highly recommend this resort THANKYOU

Well i returned a week ago.. i had the time of my life if u like to go to the beach in the day to laze around it has a gorgeous beach with friendly staff to take care of your needs but u need to pick the right spot..harmony bar was the best spot ,and if u like to go for nice cheap meals at night u have loads to choose for ..the bars and restaurants stop the music at 12 and if you want to carry the night on it has two great clubs eastenders and pleasure which are brilliant ,eastenders has a foam party everynight around 3am so if u like that kinda thing your sorted .. i got to say the best bars and restaurants were the 3 bells and the pop in and if your up 4 a laugh with the drag queen go to the harmony bar for the stella show its really good and the fella is well funny well i hope i helped ,ill be going next year i recomend icmeler and if you like big partying place marmaris is only next door .

Palfreyman Family
Thank you for suggesting the Captain Silver Apartments. They were clean and spacious and the aircon was a blessing. The pool and garden area was fantastic but it is a shame they did not encourage the use of the upstairs restaurant, it has so much potential. We would definately stay there again and we met some wonderful people. Your service was once again excellent and we have told many people to contact you for holiday quotes.

paul mason
we had a brill time 2nd year running and are alredy planning the hat trick next year wont go anywhere else people friendly resort imacculate excellent value for money look forward to 2007

Fiona Somerville
Have just returned from Icmeler for the 11th year! It has still not lost it's charm and every holiday has special memories. I cannot wait to return again next year. Stayed in Hotel Navy which was lovely, the staff could not do enough for you. Some of the best restaurants around are The Lion Bar and The Maestro, but to be honest I have not been disappointed in any place I have eaten in a number of years. Keep up the good work and I am counting the days until I return!

Michelle Stansfield
We had a fantastic holiday in July at Demircioglu apartments in fact we had such a good time we are going back at September. I would recommend that everyone books with icmeler online.

dawn dodds
Thanks to John, Rami & Staff for their excellent service, it was lovely to get to our little piece of paradise with such ease because of you! and we wouldn't hesitate to book through you again. Once again a very big thank you and we will be in touch soon love Dawn Dodds and Family x

Ireland Family
Just returned 2 weeks ago from icmeler after having a great time, food and wine at The Famous Kitchen superb as usual. We have booked for october with the icmeleronline service, everything gone through smoothly as usual, thank you once again for all the serivce you have provided over the years.

lisa kiely
brilliant service very cooperative friendley great deals have recommended to many and have saved me hundreds

brian ireland
Just arrived back from icmeler after a great 2 week there, thank you to john, rami and the 2 sharons for making our holiday. hope to see you again in october. take care luv The Ireland Family xx

angela martin
we stayed at ustun apart ,fantastic. best holiday ever. many thanks 2 papa and michael lovely family. hope 2 see them again in september.thank you all at icmeleronline you all were briliant xxx

just got back form 2 weeks in icmeler and what another fantatic holiday. Thanks to john for sorting us out with the nicest apartments so friendly and would recommend the TUNCAY to anyone this is our 7th time in icmeler and will be sorting the next one out very soon. I LOVE ICMELER

coldwell family
Have been to Icmeler 5 times in last 2yr, fantasic resort and exceptional service from John and Rami, booked back up for October 06 with ICR. Check out Mellisa Restaurant (opposite Pleasure nightclub) again exceptional service, owner Donna is from Sheffield, food great, service great and staff are the best!!

Fantastic holiday! what a proffessional service, my friend and i have just returned today from a week at the Elif Hotel all booked with ICR. Transfers to and from airport was excellent ,trouble free holiday booking. Thankyou all sooooo much will definately book with ICR again.

nora potter
This was the first time i have booked with icmeler online (ICR) can i take this opportunity to say fantastic its the best service i have ever had in 25 years of travelling abroad i am in the process of booking again with them. Well done Rami and John what a great service you give from start to finish look forward to seeing you in october.

Glenys & Sandy
First time using ICR this year and will be using again everything went smoothly from the transfers from the airport. (so much better than 3 hours on the coach) Loved the Tuncay John and when we return to Icmeler will definitely book these again. Missing Mustafa bringing me my afternoon tea round the pool. Thanks John and Rami, great holiday was had by us.

Julie & Mal Morse
1st time with ICR, fantastic proffessional company you know your stuff, I should know I use to be travel agent. Highly reccommend with confidence for everyone to use your company, you made us feel very special and got high class idividual attention. transfers/accommodation/ rep in resort top class. Icemeler as usual was beautiful, ideal for me as I have a bad hip just nice nice resort on the flat thank goodness no hills. Fabulous Fabulous what more can I say

Ireland Family
We are on our way back to see you in july, once again we have booked our accomodation,flights and tranfers through John and he has came up trumps again. PS John+Rami we have long memories so watch out . Free drinks were promised from John for two weeks thanks .

Hi All, Been gong to Icmeler 13 years now & since booking with Icmeleronline I will never go through any other Travel agent! Love the Staff especially Amir & Rammi - cannot do enough for you, nothing is too much trouble. Rest assured if you book through them you won't live to regret it, enjoy your hols in Icmeler - Paradise!!!

Keith & Tania
Just wanted to say what an excellent service the transfer from Dalaman to Icmeler was last year. Despite our flight being delayed over 5 hours leaving Edinburgh, our minibus was there waiting for us! We have been to Icmeler 6 times now and the usual method of transfer by the tour operator takes far too long in our opinion, sometimes as long as 3 and half hours! With ICR it took us just over an hour! Safe, polite drivers too! We have booked again for this year when we return to Icmeler on 16 June, cant wait!!!!

tony armstrong

A little piece of heaven right here on earth , been loadsa places but cant imagine goin anywhere else now I"ve found Icmeler < hopin to go 3 times this year ! cant wait !

karen and glyn
icmeler-THE NEXT BEST THING TO PERFECTION.we have been going to icmeler since 2003 this year we are going for 3 weeks on aug 11th wonderful place wonderful people what more could you ask for?have a great holiday to you all if any one going in august may see you then karen and glyn manchester

colin & joyce
started going to icemeler about 4 years ago ,, this will be our 9th time or there abouts just cant get enough of it ,, stayed in various accomadations they have all been good ,, we go back june 11th this year ,, the turkish people are charming helpful and just cant do enough for you ,cant recommend this brilliant little town enough everybody you talk to always return ,, the trips are fantastic ,the food is the same whether it be turkish english ,indian ,chinese ,,its all there , they have even got an english chippy ,, hope you enjoy your stay every body going here , its great ,, cheers colin & joyce ( from manchester )

Kath, Kevin Adam & Emma
This year will be out third year in Icmeler and our second year at the Avlu 4 with IcmelerOnline.com Excellent service from everyone, can't wait to come back in July. For our Honeymoon this time!

jon crockett
going on the 26th of may 2006, for 2 weeks at kurt apartments.cant wait and counting the days.we just love it there.it will be our 3rd trip and always have fun.hope to see some of you there if yours hols are the same date as ours.

Claire Parsons
Returning to Icmeler for the 5th time in June. We've stayed at Club Aquarium, Club Petunya and Elif Hotel. All have been very good. Icmeler is a fantastic place to stay and the turkish people are fantastic.

Visited Icmeler for the first time last september had a fabulous time. Going again in June cant wait. Have booked with Icmeleronline this time all seems worry free and proffessional... Thanx a million.

Hi and heres looking forward to another happy holiday in ICHMELER we are due to come again in may and really cant wait for all of you that have never been before hurry up and get booking i promise you you wont be dissapointed methinks i need to become a rep or something i have persuaded family and friends to visit and know they wont be dissapointed either see ya all in may sarah

Tim, Sue & Emma
it will be our 3rd time this coming August that we have booked with IcmelerOnline, excellent service, from Transfer to the resort accomodation spot on. We can't wait to be back this August 2006 Thankyou IcmerOnline :)

julie moore
Brilliant service, transfers trouble free, good all round friendly experience. thanks so much.

evrthings were perfect thank you alot

Barbara White
We love Icmeler. It is our idea of Paradise. My husband and I are coming back for the 6th time in August...Would recommend highly to all. Barbara and Patrick White

I have been in Icmeler only 1 time but it was so exciting...

clare butt
We visited Icmeler last year for the first time, we really enjoyed it, Icmeler is a very nice place, the people are so friendly and cannot do enough for you. We will be returning this year. We stayed at the Devamli Hotel, we could not expect anymore from a Hotel, the rooms were lovely and cleaned regularly, all the staff were very friendly and we made some good friends whilst there... Thanks Clare

Lynda, Melvin, Glenn Moore
We have been to icmeler 5 times in the last ten years and have booked to go back this year again. Icmeler is a lovely, friendly place with numerous bars and restaurants but we are always drawn back to the same restaurant time after time, The Majestic, which is located by the canal near the La Perla Hotel. Fantastic meals for every taste, chinese, Italian, Indian Turkish and the best steaks i have ever tasted. the staff are wonderful, they cannot do enough for you. Ali the owner, his family. and all of his staff have become great friends to us over the years and we cannot wait to see them again. Icmeler is the perfect place to stay in turkey, and we find icmeleronline very informative and useful.


Booked Transfers great service what more can I say will d the same again next year

graeme hill
A little worried about booking private transfers at first but I need not have worried.An excellent,reliable and friendly service and would recommend to others

katy weaver
i have been to turkey in icmeler it has loads of entertainment but not as much entertainment in marmaris if like clubbing there is a couple in icmeler 1 called eastenders and the people are very freindly if u need help u will get help

phillip jordan
hi had a brilliant 2 weeks stopping at iguana appartments everything was spot on we will be booking with you again looking at elif apparments in september for just me and maria for one week 9th or 16th what are availabilitys and prices including transfer thanks again

i'm beccy and im 15, i have been going to turkey since 2000 and this year i go again it's my 5th time i can't wait to see everybody i met there over all the years i have been going for and to get back to turkey i love it so much i go the 8th august i can't wait im so excited i just wish i could go now! it seems to long away!speak to you all again soon take care xxxxxxxxxxx

Paula J
Icmeler is the best place in the world, especially Friends fun pub and Kleopatra II apartments. We love everybody there :o)

David Pryce
Booked transfers in July 04. Good service. Rep waiting with nameboard on arrival, pick up for return punctual to the minute. Some confusion over drop off (2 Adler Aparts) but sorted wothout problem as we knew where we were going. Will use again this year.

Booked with ICR for the firs time last year. Great transfers no messing around. Good accomodation and a lot less expensive,have booked again for this year. Thanks John and Rami

Sean Parnell
Been visiting Icmeler now for the last 8 years, only discovered ICR 2 years ago and have since had 4 excellent hoildays with them. No hassle, reasonable prices and very friendly staff who take their responsibilies very seriously, ensuring your holiday is exaclty what you want it to be. Roll on June!

Phil Beals
An excellent service and company. Being a lone traveller I have always found it difficult to get a suitable holiday but from calling John and Rami my flights,transfers and accommodation is all arranged for me without fuss and also at a great price. Went with them to Icmeler 3 times this year and last year also and will book again for my May 2005 holiday. Thanks to you all at Icmeleronline.

Christine & Andy Oakman
We have booked our third holiday to Icmeler with ICR also. Have always found them to be helpful and they will answer any queries you may have promptly.

Norman and Diane Imrie
We have just booked our 3rd visit to Icmeler with ICR have been well looked after and will continue to book with them.1st class service

Icmeler is a wonderful place and you are great! see you next summer

MR T Price
Booked tranfers June this year no problems, good service, good price, just booked again for october

Alan Bailey
1st time trying to book into turkey. A very friendly and helpful website, easy to navigate with enough information to help us decide.

jack wilson
Thank you for your help thanks

jack wilson
Thank you for your help thanks

Sevgili Rami, bu yıl da her yıl olduğu gibi yoğun iş temposundan kaçıp İçmeler'de tatil yapacağız. Görüşmek üzere

Click here to submit your message



Home | Hotels | Apartments |Flights | Airport Transfers | Tours | Rent a Car | Local Information | Forum | Contact Us

ICR Travel Co. ® 2011-2012
TURSAB: Class A - Lic.#2207 since 1992
Kenan Evren Bulvari No:10/22 Icmeler Marmaris -Turkey

  Terms & Conditions